You can cancel your service with us by ringing us on (07)3193 9400 or using the CONTACT US form on our website.
If you are on a 12-month plan you will need to pay for the remainder of the term when you cancel your service. Please see the relevant critical information summary for your 12-month plan for further information.
However, if you'd like to transfer your phone number to a new provider you will need to organise that first. When we cancel your service your number is lost, so in order to keep your number you will need to have your new provider start the transfer process while your account is still active with us.
Once this number transfer is complete we automatically close down your account and send you a final bill. So if you are intending to transfer your number out of Moose you won't have to request for your account to be cancelled, as this happens automatically when you transfer your number to a new provider.
See the link below for further information on service cancellation.